Skip to content

Blog Changes

June 15, 2009

This blog will be undergoing a few content changes in the coming months.  I have previously tried to focus most of my posts on health care issues as they are covered in the popular media.  Although the blog will still continue to cover much of the same material, I will be shifting my focus more and more to physician training as I begin my own long journey towards becoming a medical doctor.  In less than two months I will begin medical school and hope to use this blog to chronicle that journey while providing insights and advice to those who are considering a career in medicine.  I hope to update regularly, however, given the demands of medical school this may become difficult.  Hopefully gaps in postings will be infrequent and short.

As always, please feel free to comment and provide suggestions for topics or ask questions.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

